Staff

staff_photo_v_2.jpg



Robin Baker 

Executive Director
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 117
rbaker@arcoforange.org

Susan Chandler
Director of Social and Volunteer Opportunities 
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 111
schandler@arcoforange.org

Michelle Merritt
Individual Services Supervisor
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 122
mmerritt@arcoforange.org 

Steve Johnson
Employment Supervisor
(919) 357-8774
sjohnson@arcoforange.org

Michael Kirschner
Individual Services Supervisor
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 121
mkirschner@arcoforange.org

Shauna Leng
Financial Services Manager
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 110
sleng@arcoforange.org

Darrell Lingle
Individual Services Supervisor
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 113
dlingle@arcoforange.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Monroe 
Administrative Assistant
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 116

Tiffany Norquest
Director of Human Resources
(919) 942-5119, ext. 118
tnorquest@arcoforange.org

Duffy Palmer
Director of Individual Services
(919) 942-5119, ext. 114
dpalmer@arcoforange.org

Stephanie Koenig
Director of Social Programs and Communications
(919) 942-5119
skoenig@arcoforange.org

Jessica Porterfield
Employment Specialist
(919) 428-3148
jdwyer@arcoforange.org

Joyce Smith
Administrative Assistant
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 115
jsmith@arcoforange.org 

Stephanie Smith
Individual Services Supervisor
(919) 942-5119, Ext. 113
ssmith@arcoforange.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you like this page?
Achieve With Us